## Appendix

## Sub-Committee Memberships

The proposed memberships for the Sub-Committees are set out below:

Sub-Committee A - Cllrs. Raikes, Carroll, Bonin

Sub-Committee B - Cllrs. Pett, Coleman, Waterton

Sub-Committee C - Cllrs. Abraham, Edwards-Winser, Dr. Canet

Sub-Committee D - Cllrs. Hunter, Parkin, Layland

Cllr. Clack to be a floating Member

Any member of the Licensing Committee may act as a substitute on any of the Licensing Sub-Committees. However, the Democratic Services Team would aim to select a Member to act as reserve attendee for each hearing in case of non-attendance.